Reviews | JetBlue

Rating
3.5
Passenger
Passenger
17.09.2019
1
4
4
Airbus A321-200
Airplane rating:
5
Direction: Portland-New York, NY
Date 2019-09-10
2 persons (2adult.)
Flight number: ---
Reg.number: ---
Seats: ---

I live in Portland, State of...

I live in Portland, State of Maine. During three years (!) I haven’t managed to take off in time with this company never yet. Not me not those who came to me to Portland with this airlines. There are permanent delays on the route New York – Portland. Last time my daughter with grandson has spent in New York in the airplane 4.5 hours and it is after the flight from Moscow to New York. We were waiting for them in the Portland airport and there was no information about the flight has it taken off and so on. It must be told that they were not offered no food, no beverages. The child is 3 years old. Luckily my daughter had a spice cake in her bag. I don’t recommend using this airline company!Свернуть

I live in Portland, State of Maine. During three years (!) I haven’t managed to take off in time with this company never yet. Not me not those who came to me to Portland with this airlines. There are permanent delays on the route New York – Portland. Last time my daughter with grandson has spent in New York in the airplane 4.5 hours and it is after the flight from Moscow to New York. We were waiting for them in the Portland airport and there was no information about the flight has it taken off and so on. It must be told that they were not offered no food, no beverages. The... Show full

Rating
4.87
Guest
Passenger
11.10.2017
5-
5
5
Airbus A321-200
Airplane rating:
5
Direction: New York, NY-Washington, DC
Date 2017-10-04
1 person (1adult.)
Flight number: ---
Reg.number: ---
Seats: ---

I can say that I'm their fan....

I can say that I'm their fan. I'm always trying to choose only their flights when I need to fly JFK or IAD/DCA and they deserved not only mine confidence. Their miles may be accumulated in Emirates' program that is already a big advantage. If shortly, JetBlue often has the best prices having better flight conditions. With my 1.96 meters height I don't have problems during the flight and people with excess weight also feel comfortable. Each seat has displays with dozens of channels, during the flight passengers are served with Pepsi and nuts. All seats are of blue color made of leather (I hate cloth seat covering). New York airport has wonderful, light and big terminal reconstruction was finished recently. I have noticed that people love to post here information about delays and/or how they were cursed but I haven't has such negative experience and it is almost impossible. When flying from NY city don't be afraid if you see that time en route is indicated more than average for one hour or close to it - it is time of movement from the terminal to take-off and arrival will coincide with the time indicated in the ticket.Свернуть

I can say that I'm their fan. I'm always trying to choose only their flights when I need to fly JFK or IAD/DCA and they deserved not only mine confidence. Their miles may be accumulated in Emirates' program that is already a big advantage. If shortly, JetBlue often has the best prices having better flight conditions. With my 1.96 meters height I don't have problems during the flight and people with excess weight also feel comfortable. Each seat has displays with dozens of channels, during the flight passengers are served with Pepsi and nuts. All seats are of blue color... Show full

Rating
5
Jay
Passenger
12.03.2017
5
5
5
Airbus A321-200
Airplane rating:
5
Direction: Washington, DC-New York, NY
Date 2016-10-12
1 person (1adult.)
Flight number: ---
Reg.number: ---
Seats: ---

Used their service in October...

Used their service in October 2016. Washington Fort Lauderdale and back to NY (JFK). My impressions are positive. The staff of the airplane is aged, they have prohibited to make photos. The cabin is capacious. Will continue using their service and will recommend it to others. They have low prices on tickets.

Rating
4.5
Ann Hatway
Passenger
09.11.2016
5
3
5
Airbus A320-200
Airplane rating:
5
Direction: Boston-Aruba
Date 2016-06-15
1 person (1adult.)
Flight number: ---
Reg.number: ---
Seats: ---

I have flown from Boston to...

I have flown from Boston to Aruba in June 2016. The airline is quite good, they have airplanes roomy with plenty of space for the lags even for tall persons. Both times the landing was so smooth that we haven't even managed to notice it. If talking about disadvantages, the check-in process was too slow and they don't offer meals even on five hour flight. That is why I will give them firm 4.